Profile Photo

Shirley Oppermannoffline

  • December 21
  • Spell working, Enchanted Items, Kitchen Witchery, Tarot, Crystal Magick
  • 10

    Points

  • 0

    Followers

  • 0

    Ratings

About Me

My Birthday

December 21

Where I'm From
About Me

Hello everyone. I am a wife and mother to 12 children….from adult down to 10 years old…plus 3 fur babies. I love my job….yes I am a stay at home wife and mother. I have always had a connection with WICCA, Witches, spells, tarot cards, plus more. Every since I was like in 6th grade I have been drawn in some way to this. Now that I am an adult and at home I want to find my path. Find out what kind of witch I am and more. Learn all I can. I have 1 child that is following in my footateps. My daughter who is 28. Well that’s about it. Thank you for reading. Blessed Be.

Points

Current balance10
Rank
Rank: Witchling
User Balance 10 / Points
Witchling

Groups

Media

Copyright ©2012 - 2020 Luna's Grimoire. All Rights Reserved. Developed by TILT Creative Agency.

The information on this website is for educational purposes only. Please seek professional help where required.

CONTACT US

You can send us an email if you have any queries.

Sending
Welcome to Luna's Grimoire! The chapters of this grimoire are below. Click on the + button to expand. Use the search bar to find anything on the website.
 
Thank you for supporting us and respecting our community. Copyright © 2012 - 2020 Luna's Grimoire. All Rights Reserved.
Merry Meet!

Register for a FREE account if you liked Luna's Grimoire

And we will pat this cat once for every new registration 😸
(it's Luna's cat, Charms)

If you already have an account, log in and this message self-destructs. 
REGISTER NOW

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account